Minetto

Town of

COVID-19 Information

events

***COURT CLOSED***

Due to the recent Coronavirus pandemic, this court will not be in regular session.  All matters are administratively adjourned until further notice. Upon resumption of the regular court sessions, defendants will be contacted by the court personnel at a future date.  Should you have any questions you may contact 315-326-0030

 

Monday, March 23, 2020, 6:00 pm - NYStretch Energy Code Presentation (CANCELLED)

Monday, March 23, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, April 13, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:00 pm - Annual Organizational Meeting - Planning Board

Monday, April 27, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, May 11, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 6:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, June 08, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Minetto Community Yard Sale Day

Monday, June 22, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, July 13, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, July 27, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, August 10, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, September 14, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, November 09, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, November 23, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop

Monday, December 14, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Meeting

Monday, December 28, 2020, 7:30 pm - Town Board Workshop